152MC – Experimentation

Experimentation 

I have been thinking about this assignment whilst out and about and seeing lots of things I could photograph, so I have been capturing these ideas on any device I had at the present moment (iPhone, iPad, camera).

I have then edited these images using the software I have available on the device and then building a library together of images I have taken.

Having this library of images has helped me to think and develop of some more ideas to process for after I have dome my research on photographers and artist.

Here are some of the sets of image ideas I have put together:

Evidence From The Night Before:

photo 1 photo 2

Human Interaction: 

photo 1 photo 2 photo 4 photo 3

image imageimageimageHuman Evidence 

image

Shadows 

image

Abandoned Belongings image

Having this library of images had helped me to see where I can improve on ideas, how I can adapt them and what I can do better for next time.

Leave a Reply

